Mud Hens on BCSN 2022

2022 Schedule


Rochester vs Toledo - April 5-10

Rochester vs Toledo

Tuesday, April 5 @ 4:05pm
Wednesday, April 6 @ 6:35pm
Thursday, April 7 @ 6:35pm
Friday, April 8 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, April 9 @ 7:05pm
Sunday, April 10 @ 2:05pm

St. Paul vs Toledo - April 19-24

St. Paul vs Toledo

Tuesday, April 19 @  6:35pm
Wednesday, April 20 @ 6:35pm
Thursday, April 21 @ 6:35pm
Friday, April 22 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, April 23 @ 7:05pm
Sunday, April 24 @ 2:05pm

Worcester vs Toledo - May 3-8

Worchester vs Toledo

Tuesday, May 3 @  6:35pm
Wednesday, May 4 @ 12:05pm
Thursday, May 5 @ 11:05am
Friday, May 6 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, May 7 @ 7:05pm
Sunday, May 8 @ 2:05pm

Nashville vs Toledo - May 24-29

Iowa vs Toledo

Tuesday, May 24 @ 6:35pm
Wednesday, May 25 @ 11:05am
Thursday, May 26 @ 6:35pm
Friday, May 27 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, May 28@ 7:05pm
Sunday, May 29 @ 6:05pm

Iowa vs Toledo - June 7-12

Iowa vs Toledo

Tuesday, June 7 @  7:05pm
Wednesday, June 8 @ 7:05pm
Thursday, June 9 @ 7:05pm
Friday, June 10 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, June 11 @ 7:05pm
Sunday, June 12 @ 2:05pm

Scranton vs Toledo - June 21-26

Scranton vs Toledo

Tuesday, June 21 @  7:05pm
Wednesday, June 22 @ 7:05pm
Thursday, June 23 @ 7:05pm
Friday, June 24 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, June 25 @ 7:05pm
Sunday, June 26 @ 4:05pm

Louisville vs Toledo - June 28 - July 3

Louisville vs Toledo

Tuesday, June 28 @  7:05pm
Wednesday, June 29 @ 7:05pm
Thursday, June 30 @ 7:05pm
Friday, July 1 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, July 2 @ 7:05pm
Sunday, July 3 @ 6:05pm

Columbus vs Toledo - July 22-24

Louisville vs Toledo

Friday, July 22 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, July 23 @ 7:05pm
Sunday, July 24 @ 4:05pm

Indianapolis vs Toledo - July 26-31

Indianapolis vs Toledo

Tuesday, July 26 @  7:05pm
Wednesday, July 27 @ 7:05pm
Thursday, July 28 @ 7:05pm
Friday, July 29 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, July 30 @ 7:05pm
Sunday, July 31 @ 2:05pm

Omaha vs Toledo - August 9-14

Omaha vs Toledo

Tuesday, August 9 @ 7:05pm
Wednesday, August 10 @ 7:05pm
Thursday, August 11 @ 7:05pm
Friday, August 12 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, August 13 @ 7:05pm
Sunday, August 14 @ 4:05pm

Louisville vs Toledo - August 23-28

Louisville vs Toledo

Tuesday, August 23 @ 6:35pm
Wednesday, August 24 @ 6:35pm
Thursday, August 25 @ 6:35pm
Friday, August 26 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, August 27 @ 7:05pm
Sunday, August 28 @ 2:05pm

St. Paul vs Toledo - September 6-11

St. Paul vs Toledo

Tuesday, September 6 @ 6:35pm
Wednesday, September 7 @ 6:35pm
Thursday, September 8 @ 6:35pm
Friday, September 9 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, September 10 @ 7:05pm
Sunday, September 11 @ 2:05pm

Columbus vs Toledo - September 20-25

Columbus vs Toledo

Tuesday, September 20 @ 6:35pm
Wednesday, September217 @ 12:05pm
Thursday, September 22 @ 6:35pm
Friday, September 23 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, September 24 @ 5:05pm
Sunday, September 25 @ 1:05pm